Athletics News

ArcadiaInvitational.org – Arcadia Invitational – News

ArcadiaInvitational.org - Arcadia Invitational - News

The 2024 Arcadia Invitational will be broadcast live from Arcadia, California on arcadiainvitational.org Friday & Saturday, April 5-6. All broadcast events will be made available for on-demand viewing here.

WATCH LIVE HERE

Friday’s early multi-events track races will be filmed for on demand viewing.

Both live and on-demand video will be available free of charge. 

Live Broadcast Schedule (Subject to change) Full Meet Schedule 





Friday April 5 5:00 PM PT 8:00 PM ET
Saturday April 6 9:30 AM PT 12:30 PM ET

Viewing Tips:

-If your stream is blurry or bad quality, use the quality toggle in the bottom right corner of the player to move up your quality.
-If your stream is skipping, use the quality toggle in the bottom right corner of the player to move down your streaming quality to better match your internet speed.
-If a straight away/infield race is happening during an oval race, we will showcase the oval race. The straight away races will be recorded and posted ASAP for on-demand viewing in the folders to the left.
– Safari / Chrome Users – Newer versions of the Safari browser automatically block embeds on websites. If you see that the player is blocked, check the browser’s privacy settings to make sure the prevent cross-site tracking and block all cookies options are unchecked.

CLICK HERE to Read the Full Original Article at RunnerSpace Featured News…